1/19/14 Mao amps 209 +7.5 453 Bouncing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

miaomi

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=112130

Good Evening, I think Mao has a bouncing again, am I right? She was doing well last night, she got all blues. Her BG is getting higher and higher today. She is not feeling well.
amps 209
+4 367
+5 376
+7.5 453
 
looks like she's got 2 back to back bounces going on - one from the pm cycle of the 17th that hit the peak at pmps on the 18th, and the second one from last night (the pm cycle of the 18th) that is going on today.

the good news is that she's resolving the bounces fairly quickly. i'm wondering if she's going to get back into blues or greens tonight.

just hold the dose for the moment. looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top