1/18 Zhoom Boy +5.5 - 75

CRL

Member Since 2019
Zhoom & I are up having a pajama party. He earned a dose reduction tonight! Feeling a little stressed since MC food did not bring BG up yet. Will test again in 20. Anyone around to offer support if he starts to drop lower?
 
We are staying steady. I am going to try to relax and enjoy these wonderful green numbers! Glad it's the weekend so that I can have a nice long nap tomorrow :)
 
Back
Top