1/18 Zener PMPS 410;+2 293;+3 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterdat

1/18/2012 Zener
1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 356, 8th cycle @0.5u, 1.2oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 393, 0.3oz 8%

All good here. I'm off to an early class, back at +4.5.
Liz
 
Re: 1/18 Zener AMPS 356

Is this still a bounce or caused by the extra meds Zener is taking? Or just because...he's a cat?

Have a good day Liz.
 
Re: 1/18 Zener AMPS 356

Hi guys .. ok zener, no beanz around to be buggin' on you .. why don't you give 'em a nice surprise at that +4.5?? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/18 Zener AMPS 356

Morning all! Come on down Zener... Mannie is hanging on the yellow floor, looking for some company...

have a great class Liz, and great day!

Zener??? You all alone?!?!?!?! Come play with us! We gots a ski jump today! I'll pick you up... your bean will never know... See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/18 Zener AMPS 356

No beans Zener? Let's party at your place today!!! Leo

Well I hope today is the day Zener decides to surf some nice blues or even some nice greens maybe?

Have a great day Liz and hope your class went well.
 
Re: 1/18 Zener PMPS 410

1/18/2012 Zener
1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 356, 8th cycle @0.5u, 1.2oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 393, 0.3oz 8%
+5 1/5PP 2.5mg pepcid, 0.7oz 11%
+6.5 1.0oz 11%
+7.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
+8 0.85oz 11%
+11 cerenia injection #5, FDCh, 1/16t miralax
PMPS 410, 1st cycle @0.75u, 1.25oz 11%

That was the last Cerenia injection and boy howdy am I glad about that. Those needles are huge! Zener continues to do well, eating on his own (11% and some encouragement by chasing with the bowl) and generally acting like he feels good. His BG is high so I increased tonight from 0.5u to 0.75u. Hope we get some action! Poo patrol was diligent and was "rewarded" by a very healthy sized, soft, but not runny poo! I'm sure that's more than you really wanted to know but I was delighted. :lol: :lol:

Thinking of Sid and Lydia and sending tons of healing energy to them. Reading Desi's summary of Tawny's multiple hospitalizations was incredible. You can do it, Sid! Also thinking of Marje, DM and DSs and sending them strength and courage during these difficult days.

Thanks for visiting! Class was fun. I have to say I was very impressed with what the students remembered from last semester. :-D

Liz
 
Re: 1/18 Zener PMPS 410

I'm glad you increased the dose. Unless there's a steroid involved or one of Zener's meds has sugar in it, the numbers wouldn't be due to the med. I think this is all Zener and related more to you're having to reduce his dose when he wasn't eating.
 
Re: 1/18 Zener PMPS 410

Sienne: He was on 1.75u before all this and he's been on 0.5u recently. With the higher BGs, we think he needs more juice too. Thank you for your input.
Linda and Amy: Thank you! It's been easier this time than when Anne was gone in September, even with the extra meds and those cerenia injections (I am soooo glad those are done).
Liz
 
Re: 1/18 Zener PMPS 410;+2 293

PMPS 410, 1st cycle @0.75u, 1.25oz 11%
+1 1.05oz 11%
+2 293, 3mg zobaline, 1PP, 1.1oz 11%

Ann: I would say Zener is definitely making use of the extra juice. :cool:

Georgia: He is eating like a horse tonight. :-D I am wondering if he is feeling the drop and that made him hungry. I haven't noticed that before.

Anne's meetings are a challenge but I think they are making progress.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top