1/18 Shasta AMPS=292 +1=325 +1.5=316 +17.5=265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/17 Shasta

Happy Caturday!

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta's running a little high this morning. I think it's mostly because she had some mid-carb out a bit later than usual last night and I think she ate her over-night snack not too long before her amps. She's been lovey dovey this morning...well, until I started putting stuff in my car. Now she thinks she's going on a road trip so she's slinking around, trying to hide from me. :roll: We'll miss tonight's shot because if have a concert in Orlando tonight..another reason I don't mind she's running a bit high this morning. I'm soon to leave and won't see her until about 11:30 PM. Hope she has a good day and doesn't get into too much trouble. Although, I have to admit, I enjoy getting home on nights like these because she's usually exceptionally affectionate!!!! :-D

Hope everyone has a wonderful Caturday!!! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=292 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=325
+1.5=316 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
**skipped shot**
(4% FF Chicken 1oz)
+17.5=265 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=292 +1=325 +1.5=316

Oh, poor Shasta, thinking she has to go on a trip! I guess you'll get plenty of lovings later to make up for the hiding this morning :-D Have a nice concert, and Caturday!
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=292 +1=325 +1.5=316

That is a little high but she'll get back on track. I hope the concert goes well and you have a bunch of fun! That's funny that she thought she was going on a road trip. Melissa said Tarragon was the same way when they were packing on Thu. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top