1/18 PurrFace PMPS 379 +3/255 +8.5/141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Starting the day off with a mid-yellow. It might be time to go back to the full 1.25U tonight. PF is in good spirits and happy. :smile:

Thanks to everyone that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace AMPS 248

You heard the dose threat Purrface?! Work the juice & show us some green!
Thanks for your visit John, hope you enjoy a nice weekend!
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace AMPS 248

Morning John, I hope Purrface returns to those nice greens after hearing your dose threat of more juice. It's so strange how often it happens. Have a wonderful Friday.
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace AMPS 248

Morning John, PurrFace, look out sweetie, that threat is on the table! Work it PurrFace, work it.
Have a great day John, Hope there's some great numbers in it for you.. or at least a flat yellow that signals good numbers coming soon. and thanks again for 2 Outta 3.. hugs and scritches - mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace AMPS 248 +4/324 +7/403

The threat didn't work so I'm going to shoot a standard 1.25U shot at PM.


thank you Helen, Ann, Mary, Ella and Michelle for your visit and urges toPF to come down to good numbers.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace PMPS 379

PF just received his PMshot so I hope he comesdown, but no dive please.
 
Re: 1/18 PurrFace PMPS 379 +4/255

Glad you increased his dose. I hope it kicks in and you get some good results!

Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top