Yesterday Neko did a run to low blues during the day and headed for the lagoon at night. Today she bounces.
1/17 Recap:
AMPS 361 +4 166 +7 122 +9 107
PMPS 205 +4 98 :mrgreen: +5.5 81 :mrgreen:
Over the course of the almost 11 months of data I have in Neko's SS, there have been very few instances of what I'd call "normal" cycles. ie. Ones that start in blues or low yellows and then go down to greens. I've been trying to figure out when her nadir typically is when she does a "normal" cycle, as she has started to have a few more recently, such as last night. She has had cycles where she did a mini bounce first before going down, thus delaying the nadir, or done nice cycles at night when I've aborted early with HC so I could get some sleep. I am constantly learning new things about Neko.
Today is a mix of sun and cloud - still dry!! Neko had a good morning yard patrol, some good purrs, and both cats are snoozing in the spare bedroom with Neko on the carpet. Originally she started with her head under the bed skirt and the rest of the body out. Silly cat - I can still see you. :lol:
DH and I have a planning session tomorrow from +2.5 to +8. It's only 10 minutes away but I'm debating lowering her dose a bit tonight and tomorrow morning, and/or doing the back and forth thing. I'm board secretary and taking minutes so likely DH would have to do the shuttle run for a mid day test, depending on her +2 before we leave. Neko has had some nadirs in the 50's at this dose.
1/17 Recap:
AMPS 361 +4 166 +7 122 +9 107
PMPS 205 +4 98 :mrgreen: +5.5 81 :mrgreen:
Over the course of the almost 11 months of data I have in Neko's SS, there have been very few instances of what I'd call "normal" cycles. ie. Ones that start in blues or low yellows and then go down to greens. I've been trying to figure out when her nadir typically is when she does a "normal" cycle, as she has started to have a few more recently, such as last night. She has had cycles where she did a mini bounce first before going down, thus delaying the nadir, or done nice cycles at night when I've aborted early with HC so I could get some sleep. I am constantly learning new things about Neko.
Today is a mix of sun and cloud - still dry!! Neko had a good morning yard patrol, some good purrs, and both cats are snoozing in the spare bedroom with Neko on the carpet. Originally she started with her head under the bed skirt and the rest of the body out. Silly cat - I can still see you. :lol:
DH and I have a planning session tomorrow from +2.5 to +8. It's only 10 minutes away but I'm debating lowering her dose a bit tonight and tomorrow morning, and/or doing the back and forth thing. I'm board secretary and taking minutes so likely DH would have to do the shuttle run for a mid day test, depending on her +2 before we leave. Neko has had some nadirs in the 50's at this dose.