Michele&Molly
Member Since 2009
So on the 13th (Wednesday), i reduced Molly's dose from 2.5u to 1.75u in an effort to get those sky high numbers down. We're still looking at amps and pmps in the 300's with possible 200's at nadir.
Yesterday she threw me a 195 @ +8.5 and i was thrilled!! pmps of 282 - ecstatic! Only to wake up to a amps of 426. This might be easier to see:
1/17
amps 341
+4 288
+8.5 195
pmps 282
1/18
amps 426
Could she have gone too low last night? I can't imagine she would have on a ps of 282.
How much more up and down can this poor cat take? Meanwhile - her bx is normal; eating, being affectionate, purring, etc.
Yesterday she threw me a 195 @ +8.5 and i was thrilled!! pmps of 282 - ecstatic! Only to wake up to a amps of 426. This might be easier to see:
1/17
amps 341
+4 288
+8.5 195
pmps 282
1/18
amps 426
Could she have gone too low last night? I can't imagine she would have on a ps of 282.
How much more up and down can this poor cat take? Meanwhile - her bx is normal; eating, being affectionate, purring, etc.