Amanda
Member Since 2010
Finally starting to see some green for AMPS again - she has stayed surprisingly stable through the stress of moving. Very low 100s for AMPS & PMPS - usually 110 or lower so I held steady with her dose. Her nadir seems to have changed on me again - it was +3 or +4 for quite a long time. Now it seems to be closer to +5 or +6. I really need to do a full curve soon, my schedule just hasn't allowed for it as of late.
Otherwise all seems well with her - she is beginning to come out of my bedroom and doesn't appear so threatened by the roomies dogs. The other cat and her have had some words - literally. :lol: No fighting, but plenty of hissing and angry meows. She is back to sleeping on the pillow by my head...worried me when the first week she slept IN my arms. Very out of character for her. Anywho, must get back to work! I hope all of your kitties are doing well.
Otherwise all seems well with her - she is beginning to come out of my bedroom and doesn't appear so threatened by the roomies dogs. The other cat and her have had some words - literally. :lol: No fighting, but plenty of hissing and angry meows. She is back to sleeping on the pillow by my head...worried me when the first week she slept IN my arms. Very out of character for her. Anywho, must get back to work! I hope all of your kitties are doing well.