JacksonCatson
Member Since 2012
Jackson had a nice mostly blue/green day yesterday after coming off a short bounce and even had his personal record lowest PMPS (140).
Today:
AMPS: 218
+6: 97
+11.75: 89
+12.25: 92
Well, tonight PMPS, we have a new record -- 89! I don't feel terribly comfortable shooting at that number, but I'm not sure what to do. I could stall, but given that I stalled for 45 minutes last night, we're soon going to be REALLY off schedule. But I'm not sure that skipping is the best idea either (my vet said that she'd prefer I shoot a half-dose rather than nothing).
Advice?
Thanks, and happy Friday, all!
Sarah
Today:
AMPS: 218
+6: 97
+11.75: 89
+12.25: 92
Well, tonight PMPS, we have a new record -- 89! I don't feel terribly comfortable shooting at that number, but I'm not sure what to do. I could stall, but given that I stalled for 45 minutes last night, we're soon going to be REALLY off schedule. But I'm not sure that skipping is the best idea either (my vet said that she'd prefer I shoot a half-dose rather than nothing).
Advice?
Thanks, and happy Friday, all!
Sarah