1/18 Disco AMPS 265, +2 240, +4 193, +7 253, +9 297. Photo

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday, 1/17: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-342-3-25-289-pmps-281.224436/#post-2511038

Upped Disco's dose to 2.25 this morning as he had 8 cycles on his last increased dose of 2u. He hasn't seen the deep, blue sea since a dose increase on 1/4, so I expect he'll bounce, but I am happy to see it anyway. The cats have been at my new place for a week and now have free run of the house while we're home and they are comfy, with their familiar burrow beds. My brother is my housemate and the cats enjoy the extra attention! Here's a photo of him with Disco and Brighton.
 

Attachments

  • B87731C5-22D1-46BD-8D7E-7BFAAE5DE86D.jpeg
    B87731C5-22D1-46BD-8D7E-7BFAAE5DE86D.jpeg
    82.4 KB · Views: 63
You should colour that +4.5 blue in your spreadsheet. :cool: Looking good Disco.
Thx, fixed it! Also when I am doing Spot testing, do I count from the injection or the time of the Pre-Shot test. I think I was listing them at the time of the pre-shot test but it actually seems like common sense that it is the time of the injection, right?
 
Back
Top