? 1/18 Cameron - AMPS 257, +3 172, +7 246 - Dose question

Leah

Member Since 2018
Last post

So, we're back from the UK and over the jetlag finally ;) Cameron did really well with the sitter, if anyone is in Central IL (Champaign area) I totally recommend the place we used! Based on his PS's, demeanor, and the test history from before we left, I popped him up to 1.5u the day after we got home. I haven't been amazing about getting the evening +3, but I did end up bringing him up to 1.75u after 7 cycles on 1.5u.

He's now had 8 cycles of that and I'm thinking I need to bring him up to 2u. Thoughts about that?

Thanks!
 
Go ahead and increase to 2u. I think you will get greens on 2u. I hope you enjoyed your trip to UK. Someone else just returned from a trip to Paris!
 
Thanks! It's more scary increasing to 2u than it was to shoot him in the green, I swear.

It was a good trip! 80% of it was spent in my mother-in-law's sitting room, so....good thing I love her ;)
 
Back
Top