Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-2020-blackie-amps-341.224328/#post-2509873
Blackie got in the green last night and is still there. I'm not sure of protocol . Do I shot full dose? Stall ?
Blackie got in the green last night and is still there. I'm not sure of protocol . Do I shot full dose? Stall ?
Last edited: