1/17Ravan/amps94/+2 147/+7 205/pmps317/+5 157/+7 121/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-16ravan-amps167-2-255-7-374-pmps430-5-248-7-168.209510/
cat et off my ass.jpg
Is Everyone Smiling today?
 
This picture reminds me of Boomer! When I'm heating up his ear sock, I call him and, chances are, he remains exactly where he is. I have to go pick him up to take him to the testing table. Lazy cat.

Beautiful AMPS for Ravan today!
 
@Bobbie And Bubba
Ravan's not seeing much green on this dose. Do you think I should increase tomorrow amps? Or just hold it at this dose to give him more time in some blue?

( I wasn't sure about posting the cartoon because of the a... word?) I just thought everyone would get a laugh,that we all seem to need lately! Glad you & others liked it!:joyful:
 
Back
Top