Debra and Yoyo
Very Active Member
Day 30 @.25Units Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-270-4-189-5-156-pmps-353-2-315-4-240.209498/
Debra is following SLGS. Yoyo's nadirs have been between 90 and 149, which is hold the dose.Is there a reason you are sticking to .25u? I think I missed the reason some where.
Thanks for the cute noteGet out those pink pjs, pink is for girls, come on down Yoyo
Maybe, maybe not. It's a slow approach.For Yoyo to get to green won't he need an increase?
Yoyo is listening to everyone....he dropped to 126@+6Maybe, maybe not. It's a slow approach.
He got scared.....down to 126@+6Bring it back down Yoyo, rumor has it a dosecrease threat is on the table for the weekend......