1/17 TR Jenks AMPS 216 +10 167 PMPS 203 +7 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/16

Another day, another undesirable set of numbers. Qualitatively, Jenks is doing fine, but I know he feels better at much lower numbers. I'm just not sure how to get him back there at this point.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top