1/17-Tip-AMPS-100...PMPS-172 +3-225 +6-179

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
1/16 condo

AMPS-100
+3-67 +1oz HC
+4-44 +2oz HC
+5-51
+6-73
+7-94
+10-164
PMPS-172
+3-225
+6-179

What a wild ride today! I lowered her dose, that was a mighty low +4. Hopefully I didn't lower it too much...
 
Lucky Tip - all that yummy gravy today! I'm glad you were home to catch that 44 Cindy. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: The .5U reduction sounds good. Now if only we can convince Tip she doesn't need to bounce. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top