1/17 Skooter AMPS 126 +2 96 +4.75 137 +6 119 PMPS 130 +2.5 78 +4 76 +6.5 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Last Skoots Condo 01/15

I am typing this from....wait for it, wait for it....

MY FIXED LAPTOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


FINALLY I will be able to update Skooter's spreadsheet, which I know will take awhile so I am hoping to set aside some time tomorrow....I lost 5 days worth of data in mid December, but oh well, not anything I can do about it now.

I am hoping to be able to be a regular poster again!!! It is just so much easier to type on here then my stupid small phone....not that my typos will get any better, but at least the screen is a size I can actual view!

Skooter is doing well. He had a skipped shot last night as pretty much all of my siblings and myself had really bad work weeks, so we went to cheer ourselves up by playing bingo! I of course, then had to be the DD as usual, but oh well.

He of course, pretty much got right back on track this morning as if nothing happened....I will update his numbers for today in a little bit....
 
Yay for a fixed laptop! :woot: I do not think I could handle any extended period of being "disconnected" from my laptop.

It's so nice that Skooter gets right back on track after a skip, so you can have some freedom to do fun stuff away from the FD dance without losing any ground. Looking forward to seeing his numbers for today!

Have a great rest of the weekend, Molly!
 
Someone had listed instructions somewhere on how to create a new spreadsheet tab for 2015 that would carry over the conditional formatting...I thought it was just a cut and paste and that is not working....

Anyone able to help me out? I would at least like to get some of his 2015 numbers in there as they would be needed more for questions if I have any...
Thanks!
 
Molly,
Right click tab and DUPLICATE instead of copy. Then go to the newly created sheet, highlight the used area and 'Delete Values' under the 'Edit' menu. I deleted most of my rows too or it will take a long time to load. You can always add rows as needed again. You'll need to rename that tab to 2015 also (right click tab - rename). You'll need to 'publish to the web' again to get a good link for your signature.

Hope this helps!
 
Technology is so NOT my friend lol

I sure hope it worked at this point, cuz if not, too bad I am done for tonight :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top