1/17 SCRABBLE PMPS 392 +4 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 333
Morning LL! Another stinky pinky. Hoping today will be some action after a flat day yesterday. If we don't see his numbers come down in the next cycle I will probably increase since he just keeps creeping up.
Very tired this morning, work was really long for some reason, one of those nights that would never end! Day off today so hopefully I can catch up on some sleep.
Kitties were very hungry when I got home and were mad they had to wait for their breakfast. Now they are all happy and fed.
Hope everyone has a great day, prayers to all who need it. Will visit condo's when I get up. Off to bed!
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Morning guys, fingers crossed that you see some action today when you get up :smile: come on Scrabble, you can do it.... If you don't, your momma bean is going to give you more juice. You don't want that buddy.

Have a great day,

Kathie
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Morning Michelle, Enjoy your btb and i hope you get up to some nice numbers!! Hey Scrabble... careful buddy, mom's saying that word>>> WORK THE JOOS!! have a good day mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Morning Michelle, I was hoping with the dose threat yesterday, Scrabble would have come down. Maybe he will surprise you after a nice btd, how about it Scrabble. Have a nice day off, as you sure deserve it.
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80

+5 80
Well surprise surprise I wake up to a green boy! Yay! Just hope his big drop doesn't cause another "B" word!!! Guess my threat worked lol. Coffee time!
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80

Well...hello there Mister 80! Where did you come from?! Someone was on a mission this morning! :mrgreen: Hope you guys have a great day, Michelle!!!
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80

You wanted action? Be careful what you wish for! :lol: :lol: What a gorgeous green boy today, but you may not get as much sleep as you had hoped. ;-)
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80

Ahhh.. Those stinky pinkys! I'm hoping that Scrabble will ease down the ladder very soon for you. Loving that +5, though! Also hope that you got to btb for a bit longer. Wish I could. :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80 +6.5 49

Well low and behold we have earned a reduction! This is the third time on this dose he has dropped below 50 and wasn't I just talking about increasing this weekend? Knew you could do it Scrabble! Was funny because I was getting ready to head out and Scrabble kept following me around and looking ansy so I decided to test, so glad I did! Thanks Sienne and Dyana for telling me to hold the dose!!! So happy now Mr P and Mr L just relax!!! Surf baby!!!
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80 +6.5 49

Congrats on the reducie Scrabble! Nice catch Michelle! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80 +6.5 49

Congrats on the reduction!! These cats sure know how to keep us on our toes don't they. Surf it Scrabble, momma wants to go out in a bit.
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80 +6.5 49

Oh wow, so Scrabble did indeed surprise you. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie and so glad you caught it.
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +5 80 +6.5 49

Yes!!! Congrats on the reducie! Way to go Scrabble, knew you could do it. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/17 SCRABBLE PMPS 392

PMPS 392
Well here we are again another bounce GRRRRRR........ cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam
I am shooting through the bounce and will hopefully take his reduction in the morning. I was hoping for a small bounce but Scrabble likes to jump really high along with dive really low. Oh well was so happy to see that nice green this morning. Have a great night everyone. Vaccuum monster time!!
 
Nice work today, Scrabble! Congrats on your reducie!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Rusty was happy to see you in the lagoon. Come back tomorrow, after your bounce, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top