1/17 Samwise AMPS 277 PMPS 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 277 .5U He is a bit lower today. I hope I can hold this dose for a while. Sammy is getting very irritated at the constant pokes.

PMPS 325 .7
 
Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277

Hi, Sue ~

I hope you can hold that dose too, although Sam doesn't always make it easy for you. Maybe you'll see a blue midcycle number today if you're able to check? I'd be looking for that over the next couple of days to see how the .5U is working.

Take care,
Eva
 
Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277

I didn't have time to go home today to get one. I'm going to try tomorrow. I'd like to know what he is too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top