sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Jan 17, 2012 #1 AMPS 277 .5U He is a bit lower today. I hope I can hold this dose for a while. Sammy is getting very irritated at the constant pokes. PMPS 325 .7
AMPS 277 .5U He is a bit lower today. I hope I can hold this dose for a while. Sammy is getting very irritated at the constant pokes. PMPS 325 .7
Eva & Butters Member Since 2010 Jan 17, 2012 #2 Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277 Hi, Sue ~ I hope you can hold that dose too, although Sam doesn't always make it easy for you. Maybe you'll see a blue midcycle number today if you're able to check? I'd be looking for that over the next couple of days to see how the .5U is working. Take care, Eva
Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277 Hi, Sue ~ I hope you can hold that dose too, although Sam doesn't always make it easy for you. Maybe you'll see a blue midcycle number today if you're able to check? I'd be looking for that over the next couple of days to see how the .5U is working. Take care, Eva
sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Jan 17, 2012 #3 Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277 I didn't have time to go home today to get one. I'm going to try tomorrow. I'd like to know what he is too.
Re: 1/17 Samwise AMPS 277 I didn't have time to go home today to get one. I'm going to try tomorrow. I'd like to know what he is too.