1/17 Ming PMPS = 284, +2 = 200, +4=61

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
I wouldn’t “wait it out”. The 7.0 unit depot is gone now (can take up to six cycles), so you are now seeing what 6.5 units can do. It’s not enough, unless he proves otherwise today. Amount of increase is up to you. Neko responded well to dose tweaks. Some cats don’t. What has been your experience?
 
I wouldn’t “wait it out”. The 7.0 unit depot is gone now (can take up to six cycles), so you are now seeing what 6.5 units can do. It’s not enough, unless he proves otherwise today. Amount of increase is up to you. Neko responded well to dose tweaks. Some cats don’t. What has been your experience?

Hmmmmm.... I feel like giving 7 units. I feel like I didn’t give 7 units a chance. When we first tried 7 units, he was probably bouncing and also breaking glucose toxicity and we broke that with 7.5 units. And then when I reduced to 7 units, the 7.5 depot might have still been doing stuff and he didn’t earn a real reduction with the 7 units...

Plus I have 2 days to monitor so hmmm. I’m going to take the next few hours to think while I work :smuggrin:

As for dose tweaks: I saw Ming respond well to dose tweaks on PZI. We did some 6.25 doses in the past but since I’ve sort of seen what 7 units can do, I’m sort of okay with doing the half dose increase.

Edit: i thought I’d share the madhouse shenanigans that happened at work today: I wish I had recorded the dogs who were screaming terrifying loud and human-like and also dinosaur-like. Imagine that Taylor Swift Goat meme but coming from multiple dogs. We weren’t doing anything to them. They just hated the kennels and then got each other all worked up.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top