1/17 Mannie AMPS 229, PMPS 283 no dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Very Active Member
Hi all,

Sometimes I think that when you tell our little sugar babies that we are going to change their dose, they do what we wanted to see in the first place.... :lol: I was going to change Mannie from 2.5 to 2.75 within a couple of days when I had more time to monitor, however after today I wonder if I should wait this one out, see what happens, see if these lower numbers stick or not. Not one stinkus pinkus or nasty red today. Just interesting, amazing.... some awfully nice low blues in there.

yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2855

WCR: When numbers start to drop, Mannie wants to eat. Still not as ravenous as he used to be, or eating us out of house and home, but definitely hungry. Boy knows when he needs to eat. So we indulged: food: often, and fresh cooked chicken: one happy kitty flip_cat he has spent his snooze time curled up in a fleece blanket I-) lucky!

RECAP:
amps 229
amps +2 163
amps +6 113
amps +7.5 129
amps +9 259
pmps 283
 
Michelle and Mannie said:
Sometimes I think that when you tell our little sugar babies that we are going to change their dose, they do what we wanted to see in the first place.... :lol: I was going to change Mannie from 2.5 to 2.75 within a couple of days when I had more time to monitor, however after today I wonder if I should wait this one out, see what happens, see if these lower numbers stick or not. Not one stinkus pinkus or nasty red today. Just interesting, amazing.... some awfully nice low blues in there.

That's SO true, they *know*!!

I'd hold the dose a little longer, and keep an eye on him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top