1/17 Kitten AMPS 241; +8 300; PMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Woah, yellow as an AMPS? Since when? So that made me a bit nervous, just cuz it was the first time it wasn't a super high number (relative to what I'm used to lol). Especially when Kit went back to bed as I was eating breakfast and I went over to check if he was breathing....sounds crazy I know!

Came home from work and its back in the purple (right at the edge..its like Kit is teasing me)...I was kinda liking the yellows midcycle there for a while! :) Interested to see where it goes from here.

A full day of dissections with my classes and now I'm completely wiped....did get to see the inside of a cow eye today...now that was interesting!
 
Re: 1/17 Kitten AMPS 241; +8 300

LIL, you're going to start loving some lower preshot numbers for Kitten, although they can be a little startling at first. For some cats, including our cat Butters, it can take around five days for an increased dose to really start showing some action so keep an eye out for that.

"did get to see the inside of a cow eye today...now that was interesting!" -- Does sound interesting, but Yikes, too!

Have a pleasant rest of the day,
Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top