? 1/17 Kai AMPS 319, +2 239, +6 126, PMPS 189, +2 212, +4 143

Work was a nightmare today and I couldn't get away to run home and do a +4 test.
But we have a beautiful blue pre-shot tonight. Let see if we go below 90 tonight. If he stays above 90 tonight, should I increase to 2.5 units tomorrow morning?
When following TR, we're looking for nadirs in the 50-80 range. Let's see what he does, but if it's a high green, I would still increase in the morning, unless you get a much lower preshot.
 
Back
Top