JacksonCatson
Member Since 2012
Jackson has been bouncing around the last few days. Today's numbers were:
AMPS: 293
1.25 u
+6: 96
+8: 108
PMPS: 140
The lowest I've ever shot is 160-something. I'm planning to stall for 30 minutes, even though the change in schedule is going to mess up my plans tomorrow night. Sigh. But I don't want to skip a shot!
Is there anything I can do about the bouncing? I did give one shot 25 mins late, but otherwise have been timely on shot times. Is this just his body getting used to lower numbers?
Thanks for listening! confused_cat confused_cat
AMPS: 293
1.25 u
+6: 96
+8: 108
PMPS: 140
The lowest I've ever shot is 160-something. I'm planning to stall for 30 minutes, even though the change in schedule is going to mess up my plans tomorrow night. Sigh. But I don't want to skip a shot!
Is there anything I can do about the bouncing? I did give one shot 25 mins late, but otherwise have been timely on shot times. Is this just his body getting used to lower numbers?
Thanks for listening! confused_cat confused_cat