Gracie's Flat Blue Yesterday
1/16 Recap:
AMPS: 150
+1: 149
+3: 109
+4: 101
+3.5: 106
+4.5: 111
+6: 131
+8: 145
+10: 103
+11: 117
PMPS: 133
+2: 114
+3: 94
+4: 101
+6: 103
+9: 221 :?
Happy Fursday! Many well wishes, prayers, and healing vines to Mannie, Moonie, Noni, Bubba, Cleo, Do Lou, Fitzel, Ann's DM and DS, Anne's DSIL, and safe travel wishes to Anne and Muffin.
Well our lil brown Lil Stinka had a lovely flat blue day yesterday. As Mike said, we tested a lot because of her recent propensity to dive resulting in bounces. But alas, no dive yesterday and still we get a bounce today so I guess Mr. L. was not too thrilled with those lovely numbers. We increased her dose today....not because of her PS but looking at her "performance" or lack of on this dose, it was time to edge it up a bit and see if we can bring more green into the picture and smooth out the bouncing. I'm beginning to wonder if Gracie's numbers are seasonal :lol: :lol: :lol: Her December and January this year look suspiciously like last year and she, in fact, started on the same dose in Jan, 2012 as Jan, 2013 and I also had to take her up to the sk1.25u in Jan, 2012....which is what I did today. So...if it's true, then another month and she should be close to all blue and green numbers :lol: :lol: :lol: anti jinx paws crossed, etc etc. She's doing well today....she's in the kitchen whacking her treat ball around....too adorable for words and you've seen the video.
Today is vetty day for Missy G and Gus. Gracie is just going in for a bloodwork recheck to see if her ALT and triglycerides are coming down (hope, please please) and Gus has a routine checkup and a laser treatment for his bursitis.
Enjoy your day!
1/16 Recap:
AMPS: 150
+1: 149
+3: 109
+4: 101
+3.5: 106
+4.5: 111
+6: 131
+8: 145
+10: 103
+11: 117
PMPS: 133
+2: 114
+3: 94
+4: 101
+6: 103
+9: 221 :?
Happy Fursday! Many well wishes, prayers, and healing vines to Mannie, Moonie, Noni, Bubba, Cleo, Do Lou, Fitzel, Ann's DM and DS, Anne's DSIL, and safe travel wishes to Anne and Muffin.
Well our lil brown Lil Stinka had a lovely flat blue day yesterday. As Mike said, we tested a lot because of her recent propensity to dive resulting in bounces. But alas, no dive yesterday and still we get a bounce today so I guess Mr. L. was not too thrilled with those lovely numbers. We increased her dose today....not because of her PS but looking at her "performance" or lack of on this dose, it was time to edge it up a bit and see if we can bring more green into the picture and smooth out the bouncing. I'm beginning to wonder if Gracie's numbers are seasonal :lol: :lol: :lol: Her December and January this year look suspiciously like last year and she, in fact, started on the same dose in Jan, 2012 as Jan, 2013 and I also had to take her up to the sk1.25u in Jan, 2012....which is what I did today. So...if it's true, then another month and she should be close to all blue and green numbers :lol: :lol: :lol: anti jinx paws crossed, etc etc. She's doing well today....she's in the kitchen whacking her treat ball around....too adorable for words and you've seen the video.
Today is vetty day for Missy G and Gus. Gracie is just going in for a bloodwork recheck to see if her ALT and triglycerides are coming down (hope, please please) and Gus has a routine checkup and a laser treatment for his bursitis.
Enjoy your day!