Jen&Eddie
Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=112006
Despite decreasing from 1.6U to 1.25U, Eddie still dove last night mid PM cycle.
Reduced dose to 1.1U. In hindsight, thinking maybe it would have made sense to hold the 1.25U through the AM cycle and reduce to 1U for the PM cycle.
AMPS = 436 Poor bouncing kitty! (1.1u)
+ 6 = 167 (Fed 1/2 can FF)
PMPS = 336 (1.25u)
+ 7 = 171
Despite decreasing from 1.6U to 1.25U, Eddie still dove last night mid PM cycle.
Reduced dose to 1.1U. In hindsight, thinking maybe it would have made sense to hold the 1.25U through the AM cycle and reduce to 1U for the PM cycle.
AMPS = 436 Poor bouncing kitty! (1.1u)
+ 6 = 167 (Fed 1/2 can FF)
PMPS = 336 (1.25u)
+ 7 = 171