1/17 Billo AMPS 275, +6 81, +8 77

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
Yesterday


Really significant drop today! Glad to see her back in the greens. Billo is responding really well to this dose, she has held onto the greens quite well! Wondering if it would be a good idea to hold this dose for a little longer before increasing?

Thanks! Have a good day everyone :)
 
Bet you weren't expecting her to slide down to greens from that 275 this morning:eek:! This dose seems to be working very well for her:D. Paws crossed it continues.
I hope she is feeling as good as her numbers look:cat:
 
Back
Top