1/17 Bella AMPS 100, +2 105, +3 75, +4 70, PMPS 105, +2 91, +4 84

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
I think I could stop testing her before +3, now. She would probably agree with that ;)
I am decreasing the Gaba to stop it completely. Our vet told me to decrease and then just give a dose once a day before stopping completely (to avoid the risk of seizures if stopped at once). I am now at .2 ml twice a day, I guess I'll do that one or 2 more days and then just give it at night. I'm not seeing any sign of pain or stress.
 
Hi Cecile :) Good luck wit the decrease. I hope it'lll go well. Bella's looking good.
I love picturing her sleeping leaning against your leg :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top