1/17/21 - Squeaky! AMPS=119 +7=94 +8=116 PMPS+87 WOO HOO +2.5=66 +4=74

I use my phone to log in all the time. Then, I don’t have to worry about emailing them. :bighug:

Squeaky is looking good!

Hi Tanya! I'm not very good with a cell phone...... I still use my computer mostly. I wouldn't know how to post the photos from my phone onto here.

Thanks for the good words about Squeaky! Yes I'm so thrilled he's seeing some improvement!
 
Whoops, I think now that we changed to GSGL I was not supposed to shoot if his PS was under 90. Right?

It was 87. And I reduced immediately (from 3 to 2.75 units). (he ate well)

His next test at +2.5 came in at 66. Hmmm. I fed again.

Since he was under 90, (but I made the mistake of shooting), do I reduce his next shot (from 2.75 to 2.5)?

Thanks.
 
Back
Top