1/17/15 Keiko AMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you went back to 10.0 units this morning. The spreadsheet doesn't say.

Keiko is just bouncing - and not even that high. He spent a long time in the 30's yesterday - I'm surprised he's not higher. You just need patience. Yes, I know it's hard to see those higher numbers, but they will go away. Bounces can take 6 cycles to resolve. Keep giving 10.0U per cycle for at least 6 cycles, unless he earns a reduction by going under 50 again.
 
No dosing advice from me - just lots of moral support. I remember how difficult it was to shoot low numbers (and I only gave a max of 1 unit). I can't imagine how hard it is to give 10 units when you're faced with a lower number than you're used to seeing.

Hang in there. Keiko's numbers are looking great the past few days!
Shelly
 
i agree - this isn't much of a bounce at all. i think it's a pretty good response to being in the 30's - some cats will hit 500+ after a trip that low.

Bounce days also give you a break! enjoy while you can, i have a feeling Keiko will be back in business in no time! :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top