1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50, +12 75 = no shot ;)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Velcro

Member Since 2009
I know I'm going to get noodles for my ss.

Velcro has been feeling fantastic lately. She just got done kicking civies butt and chased him through the house for good measure.

My question is - is it time to try something special? :D
 
Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

ohhhh how nice....


hmm, I'm leaning towards the "fettuccini special" noodles today.

BUT only on the lack of evening spotchecks lol

that note on ur SS, ur giving snack around +9? VERY GOOD!!! Works on both cycles too!

How exciting!!!
 
Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

After we puchase a few pounds of rice noodles for you... am thinkin we throw in a pack of GUM too.... Let's see what others think.
 
Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

How exciting!!!! Not an expert, but I'd think a little GUM might be in order!!!!

:RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

Uh Oh Sarah - I think I hear water boiling as we speak :lol: Velcro's numbers look absolutely fabulous - might it be time
:-D
 
I've been waiting for this for a while now!! dancing_cat

Wondered where your condo went! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Good luck Sarah and Velcro!
So nice to see this... You have worked very hard to get her here :-D

Glad to hear that she is keeping civie on his toes.. lol!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top