1/16-Tip- AMPS-252... PMPS-418 +2-294 +6-207 +9-332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
1/15 condo

AMPS - 252
+2 - 291
+6 - 291
PMPS - 418
+2 - 294
+6 - 207
+9 - 332

I'm thinking of increasing back to 8.25 tomorrow, it's looking like Tip took a step backwards. ): But I want to double-check, do I include the furshot in counting? I don't think I do, but I'm not positive. If not, then I'll be waiting until tomorrow's night cycle since that'll be after her 6th cycle. Or should I increase it tomorrow morning?

I also managed to play with the cats more today and they got a nice box from their shipment of food today to play in. Surprisingly they were good little sisters and didn't fight over it. Though it perplexed them to no end when I put a smaller box in the bigger box. :lol:
 
Re: 1/16-Tip- AMPS-252 +2-291 +6-291 PMPS-418 +2-294 +6-207

Normally,yes, you would start counting over again after the fur shot. She was getting into a bit of green before it but her numbers were creeping a little higher. If you and Grandpa can keep a close eye on her (test as usual), it's probably a good idea to take her back to 8.25u in the morning......unless she comes down tonight. If she does, I'd hold the dose and see what she does.
 
Re: 1/16-Tip- AMPS-252 +2-291 +6-291 PMPS-418 +2-294 +6-207

We should be able to keep a close eye on her. Only time we wouldn't is half-an hour after her PMPS shot due to a dentist appt. I'll keep watch on her and if she doesn't come down tonight then I'll increase to 8.25u tomorrow morning, thanks. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top