Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
He has a lower than recent AMPS, and I increased his dose. Maybe I'll see good numbers today.
This may be the last weekend of TR. I think I'll go back to SLGS starting Tuesday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-tibby-amps-287-still-flat.241525/#post-2720460
This may be the last weekend of TR. I think I'll go back to SLGS starting Tuesday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-tibby-amps-287-still-flat.241525/#post-2720460
.
. You are doing an incredible job