1/16 Six's PMPS 321

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL.

YIKES! Maybe he was in some bloos yesterday afternoon.

Thanks goodness for a three day weekend!

Totally overestimated my ability to get a +6 last night. I think I remember the alarm going off... :YMSIGH:

pjstroop...I'm still not done trimming his nails...he had enough and let me know it by nibbling on my fingers. He's polydactyl and has some seriously hidden nails that grow into his paws if I don't manage them. That doesn't seem to soften his position on nail trimming!

BTB for me and the gang.

Yesterday's condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2740
 
Re: 1/16 Six's AMPS 447

Maybe a little RBC going on here. Hope he comes down nicely for you with a nice gradual drop. Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 1/16 Six's AMPS 447 +3 363

Hi Amy!
That is a nice drop in just a few hours...
Look forward to see where this kitty boy is going.. He is such a handsome orinch isn't he!

Good luck with getting the rest of the pedicure.. What a good kitty he is :mrgreen:

Have a great weekend!
 
AMPS 447
+3 363
+6 346
+8 315
PMPS 321

He dropped all afternoon! What a good boy! Paws crossed from some lovely yellows!

Pedicure :lol: is complete. He was not as well mannered as you might expect. :lol:
 
All paws crossed at Chloe's house for some pretty yellers tonight! :smile:

Good job on the pedicure! Three of my civvies are ok with the nail clipping. But Chloe and one of the civvies, Harriet, absolutely HATE it. We usually wait and let the vetty beans have the pleasure of doing their nails!
 
Looks like Six is ready for an increase to 2u whenever you are. Let's try and get rid of that pink. Blue and green would be much better colors for such a handsome boy. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top