Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 99 .25u
+3 94
+5 92
PMPS 139 .25u
+3 130
+5 70
+5.5 67
+6 85
As no food was left out overnight, and I didn't have the heart to isolate Simon and feed the rest,
I was greeted with this when I got up, and it stayed that way until I took Sime to the vet
cat(2)_steam angry(2)_cat cat(2)_steam angry(2)_cat
So the evil bean :twisted: not only starved all four, but capped it with the ultimate betrayal: Being Left At The Vet
AMBG 137 for Simon's Dental Day (I'm skipping his AM shot). Not sure yet about his PM shot today as I'm not sure if he'll be eating, alert, etc.
If anyone has any post-dental insights, experience, suggestions, warnings etc., I'd appreciate it :smile:
I'm assuming I'll maintain this dose for at least a few more cycles? This reduction has resulted in
some higher numbers, and the greens have been mostly high.... I don't know if it qualifies as "Failed" but
I certainly don't see much progress? I'll certainly not increase him until any effects of the dental have passed...
Eyes on his SS and suggestions welcome :smile:
Have a great day!
Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: