1/16 Papaya AMPS=272 +3=257 PMPS=598

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's greens

Hey, we're missing something here - a big, crazy bounce! I was expecting high numbers this AM after low-ish greens last night. Looks like AM is going to be a less active cycle, but I'm not complaining about the yellow at all!

I did not decrease because, as Sienne mentioned in PurrFace's condo a couple days ago, "a variation on the protocol that the German forum uses is to allow the kitty to drop between 40 - 50 three times before giving a 0.25u decrease" so I would like to see the 40-50 range a couple more times before I decide to try a decrease, and then I may just shave the dose.

Cheers!
 
Re: 1/16 Papaya AMPS=272 +3=257

Hi guys ... SSSHHHhhhhhhhh .. you know kitties read their condo's right? :lol: Never mention the *B* word :lol: However, these yellows are looking nice ... maybe a dip down to some blues papaya? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/16 Papaya AMPS=272 +3=257

HI guys woo hoo on a yellow this morning, wish that is what we had but Scrabble decided to jump really high! Hope you have a great day and return to the green lagoon tonight. Good luck with the decrease when you decide to take it.
 
Re: 1/16 Papaya AMPS=272 +3=257

Ha, I guess Papaya was on the computer while I was out today and decided to provide the "b-word" because her PMPS was way up there again. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top