1/16 Mocha AMPS 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mocha'sMom

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LL ~O)

We had a bit of a bounce last night. I should have given him something to help slow that 199 I got in the AM, but thought that since he would be eating more during the day that it would be okay to forgo the extra carbs to help with the coast. :YMSIGH: That'll teach me. Once again, very excited about foodz this morning, insisted on waiting in the bathroom with me while I peed, reminding me the entire time that he was hungry. Silly cat, but that's my man and I love him. :roll: Hoping for better numbers today, perhaps no bounce tonight. Are you listening, Mocha? ;-)

Woke up to snow today, perhaps we are finally getting back to winter? Civie Pepper thinks it's too cold, and a lap should always be available. :roll:
 
I hope Mocha worked on breaking that bounce today! I hear ya...there is no such thing as "privacy" in our house - but you gotta love 'em!!!

Have a great evening, guys!!
 
How much and what carb % to leave is an every day conundrum. Hope your boy had a nice slide down today. And Pepper sounds like a smart cat! :-D Hope you all have a great evening, Cheryl!
 
You reduced the dose tonight? Was it just a BCS because you were worried about shooting the 191?

We recommend that you shoot any number above 150 as long as you have supplies. For 150 and below, you could withhold food, post, and we could help you shoot and manage numbers.

No bouncing Mocha!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top