1/16 Mandarin AMBG 82, PMBG 89 (skipped shot day #2) / Walter AMPS 240, PMPS 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

I don't think I could be any more excited about Mandarin's green start after 24 hours without Insulin. :D:D:D So we are skipping this morning's shot too. It still feels too unreal to even think of it as an OTJ trial - but his numbers right now seems to suggest that he is doing just fine without any juice.

Meanwhile, his brother got a long overdue dosecrease to 1.25 units. I am still home today (waiting for the plumber to take a look at my water heater) - so I will keep a close eye on him. This is the dose that dropped him to 30 the last time. :nailbiting:
 
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
Go Mandarin!
Good luck with Walter's dosecrease. I hope he heads for the lagoon to join his brother and surfs safely.
 
No more poking for Mandarin until PMPS :D:D Good luck with the increase for Walter and all 4 paws crossed there are no deep dives...just nice surfs. It does work your nerves going back to doses that drop them into the 30's. Enjoy your day Christina and hope you get some hot water back!
 
Awesome news about Mandarin! We won't jinx it by calling it what it is :smuggrin:
Walter......how about a visit to the lagoon? Safely....no deep diving please.

Have a good day Christina!
 
No indication of a dive - Walter is just about as flat as he could possibly be. And everyone is being lazy today. It's grey and rainy with temperatures in the 30s - definitely a good day to stay inside.
 
Soooo exciting to see the great work Mandarin is doing!!:cat::D

Walter, please work your dosecrease.

I hope the plumber has an easy fix for your water heater Christina.
 
I hope the plumber has an easy fix for your water heater Christina.
Sadly, no. Instead, I am now the owner of a brand new water heater. I am glad that I have warm water again, but this is for sure not money that I had in my budget this month. :arghh:

...luckily, the water heater is in my basement and the repair wasn't too noisy... so I am hopeful for some decent numbers tonight. :nailbiting:
 
Sadly, no. Instead, I am now the owner of a brand new water heater. I am glad that I have warm water again, but this is for sure not money that I had in my budget this month. :arghh:

...luckily, the water heater is in my basement and the repair wasn't too noisy... so I am hopeful for some decent numbers tonight. :nailbiting:

ugh...sorry you had to get a new water heater. Is something like that ever in the budget? Maybe before spending all our money on insulin, test strips, vet visits and cat food...o_O

Boys, please give momma bean some pretty numbers tonight!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top