1/16 Little Man AMPS 80/+3 75

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3135553/

Morning all! We are nice and chilly for Houston waking up to the teens. I'm off today because our clinic is closed due to icy conditions.

Just checking in. Wanted to have you guys take a peek at the ss and see if we are doing ok. Readynfor a trial? Or not. I'd love to see trial but not end of world if not.

Stay warm everyone I know that's what I'll be trying to do all day!
 
I'm hopeful though, seeing that you're getting there! And Bella is on one of her lower doses so far and doing well, so I try to keep hope.
Staying warm is a litlle bit more complicated these days, but at least we got snow eventually :D
 
Back
Top