Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Good morning all,
Jonesy Boy had a fun roller coaster ride yesterday. This morning he's at 232, ate well, happy chonk
Should I be dropping him down to 1 u? I can NOT monitor him at all today as will be leaving for work, arriving back home at about 45 minutes before his PMPS time.
Thoughts???
Thanks
Darcy
EDIT: as I'm running out of time this morning, I've reduced his shot from 1.5u to 1u. Hope that is not a mistake
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5u-pmps-214-1-5u-2-86-3-5-59-4-4-5-83.224327/
Jonesy Boy had a fun roller coaster ride yesterday. This morning he's at 232, ate well, happy chonk
Thoughts???
Thanks
Darcy
EDIT: as I'm running out of time this morning, I've reduced his shot from 1.5u to 1u. Hope that is not a mistake
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5u-pmps-214-1-5u-2-86-3-5-59-4-4-5-83.224327/
Last edited: