SabrinaFaire
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Yesterday Hobbs started out good, 145 but went up to 195 at +6 and was at 233 at PMPS. So I gave him a shot of .75u. At +6 he'd dropped to 59. I was a bit concerned about him dropping more so I stayed up awhile longer and at +1.5 he had gone up to 71. I went to bed at that point, I was so exhausted. This morning he was up to 128. No shot again. I'm not sure why he dropped so much last night though. Yesterday would have been the 3rd day at the .75u dose, except that he only got it twice. Perhaps drop him down to .5u next time he needs it?
In other news my cold is gone and today is a holiday for me! Yay for three day weekends! I have a lot of errrands to run this afternoon.
Yesterday Hobbs started out good, 145 but went up to 195 at +6 and was at 233 at PMPS. So I gave him a shot of .75u. At +6 he'd dropped to 59. I was a bit concerned about him dropping more so I stayed up awhile longer and at +1.5 he had gone up to 71. I went to bed at that point, I was so exhausted. This morning he was up to 128. No shot again. I'm not sure why he dropped so much last night though. Yesterday would have been the 3rd day at the .75u dose, except that he only got it twice. Perhaps drop him down to .5u next time he needs it?
In other news my cold is gone and today is a holiday for me! Yay for three day weekends! I have a lot of errrands to run this afternoon.