Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (100)
- Preshot Dosage = 1.25 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2
Previous Thread
I agree with Lyla amd Elise!
If we continue to see this kind of BGs through tomorrow, it will be time to decrease the dose on Monday morning to 1u bid! I’m happy to see his BG come back down after food this morning. Both those 100s today are just a darker shade of green![]()