Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!!!
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-billie-pmps-234-happy-holidays.130616/
It has been too long again! I feel bad for getting out of the habit of daily condos. I have been trying to spend less free time on the computer and more free time reading/exercising/all the other things I should do more of, but I want to come here more often too. I have missed you all so much!
Billie is doing very well
She earned a dose reduction to 1.5u this week which she is holding so far! We have been seeing green every 2-3 cycles. She had one absolutely gorgeous AM cycle a few days ago where she started at 103, hit a nadir of 67, and surfed right along to a PMPS of 134. That was definitely the nicest cycle she has ever had! I have been writing her numbers down but haven't updated her SS in a while.
She is still doing amazingly with her inhaler, and she has not had a coughing fit in weeks. I found a place to order Flixotide (same drug as Flovent) for about $50 an inhaler instead of $300 an inhaler, thank goodness. It's inhousepharmacy.vu (formerly 4corners).
She is still breaking out in the occasional kitty sprint, which makes me so happy!! And she has done some very creative things with her toys in the middle of the night. She has three identical rat toys that she loves, and one morning, I found them all in a pile in the bedroom doorway.
Brooklyn is doing well too. She just had a dental last week - no extractions, just cleaning, and she did well. She was very angry, of course. She held a grudge against me for the first couple days after. She wouldn't sit near me or sleep with me, but when DBF came over, she jumped right on the couch and snuggled up with him!
I hope everyone is doing well! I am going to try to visit as many condos as I can tonight and catch up with everyone. Sending lots of vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines!
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-billie-pmps-234-happy-holidays.130616/
It has been too long again! I feel bad for getting out of the habit of daily condos. I have been trying to spend less free time on the computer and more free time reading/exercising/all the other things I should do more of, but I want to come here more often too. I have missed you all so much!
Billie is doing very well
She is still doing amazingly with her inhaler, and she has not had a coughing fit in weeks. I found a place to order Flixotide (same drug as Flovent) for about $50 an inhaler instead of $300 an inhaler, thank goodness. It's inhousepharmacy.vu (formerly 4corners).
She is still breaking out in the occasional kitty sprint, which makes me so happy!! And she has done some very creative things with her toys in the middle of the night. She has three identical rat toys that she loves, and one morning, I found them all in a pile in the bedroom doorway.
Brooklyn is doing well too. She just had a dental last week - no extractions, just cleaning, and she did well. She was very angry, of course. She held a grudge against me for the first couple days after. She wouldn't sit near me or sleep with me, but when DBF came over, she jumped right on the couch and snuggled up with him!
I hope everyone is doing well! I am going to try to visit as many condos as I can tonight and catch up with everyone. Sending lots of vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines!
