1/16 Cobb AMPS 78 +10 133 PMS 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Wednesday's Condo

I get very antsy when I see these lower than typical preshots. It makes me think he went too low before I got up or before Matt got home from work. But I'm guessing it's still an effect from the 6.5u? Thoughts? This is the 4th cycle on 6u. And we did bounce around a bit before these 4 cycles.

Anyway, not much to report this morning. The baby gates are no longer containing Cobb...upstairs or down. He has lost some fat I guess and can squeeze through the railing things. :rolleyes: But yay for him not being as fat of a cat?! :p

It's Friday y'all!! Have a great day!

~Suzanne
 
I agree with Sandy, this is cycle 6. I think the new slimmer version of Cobb may be on the move. Weight change might have something to do with it too. :cool: Have you weighed him lately?
 
wow. i keep saying wow in Cobb's condos - but look at him go. At least you have the weekend now to monitor him in case he needs another dose reduction.
 
Hey, Cobb. Slinking through the stair slats! You are, indeed, just getting better and better. Not, mind you, easier and easier!

Good luck with the dose tweaking.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top