Chris and Chloe
Member Since 2009
Happy Caturday, LL friends!
As I just said to DH, if it weren't for the seizure, elevated liver values, and stinkus pinkus BGs, I would not thinki anything was wrong with Chloe! She's still walking better today, is moving around quite a bit and has her normal good appetite.
Recap
PMPS ~ 285 - increased dose to 1.25 (from 1.125)
+2 ~ 288
+5 ~ 315
AMPS ~ 343
+5 ~ 312 - cycle 2 on 1.25
We can't do anything about trying to figure out the cause of the problems until Monday, but I hate to have Chloe spending so much time in stinkus pinkusville. I've been increasing her dose in small increments, and we're not getting anywhere. I'm tempted to increase to 1.5 tonight, even though I just increased to 1.25 last night. I can closely monitor her through Monday morning. I'd love thoughts about whether it would be ok to increase the dose tonight.
(Had some logistical problems last night, so the sleep over will start tonight!)
Yesterday's condo
As I just said to DH, if it weren't for the seizure, elevated liver values, and stinkus pinkus BGs, I would not thinki anything was wrong with Chloe! She's still walking better today, is moving around quite a bit and has her normal good appetite.
Recap
PMPS ~ 285 - increased dose to 1.25 (from 1.125)
+2 ~ 288
+5 ~ 315
AMPS ~ 343
+5 ~ 312 - cycle 2 on 1.25
We can't do anything about trying to figure out the cause of the problems until Monday, but I hate to have Chloe spending so much time in stinkus pinkusville. I've been increasing her dose in small increments, and we're not getting anywhere. I'm tempted to increase to 1.5 tonight, even though I just increased to 1.25 last night. I can closely monitor her through Monday morning. I'd love thoughts about whether it would be ok to increase the dose tonight.
(Had some logistical problems last night, so the sleep over will start tonight!)
Yesterday's condo