Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-65-5-81-6-96-7-5-128-pmps-292-3-310.131497/
Good morning! I increased her dose yesterday to 3u and I think she was clearing a bounce also. It kept me busy testing and feeding small amounts to help her surf, as she dropped to 61 early on. This is no doubt her bouncing this morning. I am concerned about her however in that she was in the litterbox went I came out to the kitchen this morning, and she was just there for longer than usual. When she walked away, I inspected the box, and she had peed a very small amount, not the lake that I normally see, especially when her numbers are high like today. Im off today, so I could try to get her in to the vet if needed. Does anyone have an opinion on this? or should I wait? Its not often that I catch her peeing as it is , so I may or may not be able to even keep tabs on whether shes going or not and how much etc. Im planning on seeing where her numbers are headed, and then got to Ft. Myers to get my phone fixed, which could take a few hours if I have to drop it off and go back. I dont want to wait too long, as Im not off again til next Friday or Saturday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-65-5-81-6-96-7-5-128-pmps-292-3-310.131497/
Good morning! I increased her dose yesterday to 3u and I think she was clearing a bounce also. It kept me busy testing and feeding small amounts to help her surf, as she dropped to 61 early on. This is no doubt her bouncing this morning. I am concerned about her however in that she was in the litterbox went I came out to the kitchen this morning, and she was just there for longer than usual. When she walked away, I inspected the box, and she had peed a very small amount, not the lake that I normally see, especially when her numbers are high like today. Im off today, so I could try to get her in to the vet if needed. Does anyone have an opinion on this? or should I wait? Its not often that I catch her peeing as it is , so I may or may not be able to even keep tabs on whether shes going or not and how much etc. Im planning on seeing where her numbers are headed, and then got to Ft. Myers to get my phone fixed, which could take a few hours if I have to drop it off and go back. I dont want to wait too long, as Im not off again til next Friday or Saturday.