1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255, +7 190, PMPS 227

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212

Hi guys .. yay on these new lower yellows! Might not be at the right dose just yet, but maybe not to far off?? Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212

Afternoon Pretty Miss Bailey! Nice numbers you're handing to MamaBean....makes her smile.

Big hug Melissa - hope you have a nice day even if it IS monday... :-D
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255

Good girl Bailey! Bring those numbers on down. That AMPS was almost blue!

I hope you're having a good Monday Melissa. You can't boycott a seventh of your life.
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255

Ok Bailey!! Time to come down now! You gots a new dose, and we want to see you in a nice Blue Number--OK? Hope you have a great evening!! Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255

Come on Bailey....you have a few cycles of your new dose under your furbelt so time to get going!!! A few cycles more and you know what lies ahead if you don't come down.

Hope your Monday was splendid!!
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255

monday-cat_thumb8.png
 
Re: 1/16 Bailey AMPS 212, +2 255, +7 190

Well tbp has been kind of ridiculous :roll: but Bailey's +7 made me smile :-D keep it up baby girl!

There was a nasty accident and the highway I drive was closed - took me forever to find an appropriate detour so I was quite late to work, then we had a trauma patient (from the accident) to deal with when I finally made it there! Wear your seatbelts folks, it makes a difference!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top