Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
Well, yesterday we started the day in the pink after skipping a shot after a low, low. Sarge came down steadily and was at 225 by yesterday's PMPS. At +5.25 before I went to bed he was at 155. I left out more 3% carb food. This morning he is happy, plucky and at 50. I can't watch him today so I am going to give him his 3% food and skip. Hopefully, he will stay at a reasonable number today and unless he has another surprise for me at PMPS I will give him his 1 unit tonight.
Boy am I glad it's Friday! It's been a tough one at work. But, I was good. I played nice with the other kids. Even shared my cookies. Hehe. Happy Friday all!
1/15 condo
Boy am I glad it's Friday! It's been a tough one at work. But, I was good. I played nice with the other kids. Even shared my cookies. Hehe. Happy Friday all!
1/15 condo
Last edited: