? 1/16 AMPS 207 +6 72 PMPS 77 - 9th cycle: Increase or hold the dose?

He is just bouncing from the greens he saw yesterday. With TR, you hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. The initial depot is still building. It's also possible he went lower than the 90s you got when you tested. I see what he does today.

Let's see what Wendy thinks...
 
Back
Top